Past Shows

You should have been there, man! These are past shows from Controlled Burn Records artists.

The Austerity Program / +TBA

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Shackleton Arms - London, UK

The Austerity Program / Computerstaat / Ex Fulgur

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - Mondo Bizarro - Rennes, FR

SUMAC / THE AUSTERITY PROGRAM / DANIEL MENCHE

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Gaswerk Kulturzentrum - Winterthur, SW

SUMAC / The Austerity Program / Daniel Menche

Friday, June 21, 2019 - Gaswerk Kulturzentrum - Winterthur, SW

SUMAC / THE AUSTERITY PROGRAM / DANIEL MENCHE

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - Solomacello fest - Milan, IT

SUMAC / The Austerity Program / Daniel Menche

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Feierwerk - Munich, DE

SUMAC / The Austerity Program / Daniel Menche

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - Arena - Vienna, AU

SUMAC / The Austerity Program / Daniel Menche

Monday, June 17, 2019 - Durer Kert - Budapest, HU

SUMAC / The Austerity Program / Daniel Menche

Sunday, June 16, 2019 - Futurum - Prague, CZ

Austerity Program (record release) / Dälek / Pyrrhon / Nordra

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - Union Pool - Brooklyn, NY

Nonagon w/ Self-Evident & Traindodge

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - D.C. Torium - Chicago

Nonagon w/ Arriver, Replica Republic

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - The Burlington - Chicago

Nonagon w/ Montrose Man, Damn Champion

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - Sleeping Village - Chicago

J. Foley @ PRFBBQNYC

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Trans Pecos - New York

Austerity Program & Nonagon @ PRFBBQNYC

Friday, August 31, 2018 - Mercury Lounge - New York

Nonagon

Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Shakespeares Lower Level - Kalamazoo

Nonagon w/ Knife the Symphony, Barely Blue & Bantha Tracks

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Tarrapin Station - Murray, Kentucky

Nonagon Split 7" Release Show w/ Knife the Symphony

Friday, August 4, 2017 - The Comet - Cincinatti, Ohio

Nonagon w/ Knife the Symphony & Bon Air

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - Monnik Beer Company - Louisville, Kentucky

The Austerity Program w/Multicult, Gnaw, Opening Bell

Saturday, May 6, 2017 - Saint Vitus - Brooklyn, NY

Pages